Current Board Members

Get Adobe Flash player
Bookmark and Share

Whats New:

The OHS meeting this year is at the Embassy Suites in Columbus. The dates are April 3-4, 2020.

The NSH meeting this year is in Reno, Nevada. The meeting dates are October 16-21, 2020.

Current News:

New area to post Histology position openings.



Slide show of the HSO 2011 Convention

Current Board

Member Bios

Audrey Toothman

Audrey Toothman - President

Audrey has been in Histology for 37 years at various hospitals in the Cleveland area. She is currently the Supervisor of Histology at Parma Community General Hospital. Audrey has been on the BOD for HSO and was President of NEOHS. She has also served at NSH Delegate for the past 2 years.

personel bio pic

Kelly Ferguson - Vice President

Kelly has been employed at University Hospitals of Cleveland for the past 16 years and before that at St.Luke’s Hospital. Kelly has been a NSH Delegate twice and has been VP for Ohio for the past 4 years.

MaryAnn Kelin

Mary Ann Klein - Secretary

Mary Ann has worked in the laboratory field for 30 years and is an M.T. She currently is employed as the Coordinator of Anatomic Pathology at MetroHealth Medical Center and before that she worked at Mt.Sinai Medical Center.

Linda McDonald

Linda McDonald - Treasurer

Linda has worked in Histology for 31 years and is currently Supervisor at the Cleveland Clinic. She started her carrier at OSU and has worked at Deaconess and MetroHealth as well as CCF. She has been treasurer since 1998 for OHS.